2023-2024 AGTV Board of Directors

President: Donna Hart, agtv.president@gmail.com
Past President: Perry Flanagan (non-voting)
Vice President/Meetings: Cheryl Hamilton
Membership Chair: Nancy Fisher,  agtv.membership@gmail.com
Treasurer: Susan Licata
Secretary: Beth Burke
Workshop Chair: Mari Kukral
Class Co-Chairs: Martha Kisling, Kristy Ross
Webmaster: KC Babb, agtv.webmaster@gmail.com

If you have a question about the Art Guild of Tellico Village, please feel free to contact one of our board members or use this form to contact us. If you would like us to call you, please include your phone number.